Regional Association Key Contacts

Areas: Upper North | Auckland | Central North | North West | Lower North | Upper South | Canterbury | Lower South

Upper North

Cosy Nests Kaitaia | Margaret & Frank Nukunuku |09 283 6646 | margsnfrank@nullgmail.com

Whangarei Foster Care Network | Sheryl Harris | 021 704 321 | sherylkat001@nullgmail.com 

Auckland

FacebookFostercare Auckland Support

Foster Care North Shore Association | Ursula Elisara | 021 918 631 | ursula@nullimmerse.org.nz

West Auckland Foster Care Support | Pamela Anderson | 021 803 956 | pamzbay18@nullgmail.com

Foster Care Association Auckland Inc. | Judith Hall | 027 486 6883 | kiwigirljudith@nullxtra.co.nz

South Auckland Association | Sharon Deetlefs | 021 230 5821 | sdeetlefs@nullbravurasolutions.com

Franklin Carers Association | Bayette Prince | 027 933 8929 | princebayette@nullyahoo.com.au

Central North

Waikato Foster Care Association (inc Hauraki) | Wendy-May Scott | 027 425 3547 |wendy.may.scott.2015@nullgmail.com

FacebookWaikato Foster Care Association

Whakatane Foster Care Association | Wendy Hickman | 027 462 7356 | desertrose@nullmaxnet.co.nz

FacebookWhakatane Foster Care Association

Bay of Plenty Foster Care Association | Sue Heath | 07 573 5514 | kevsue@nulleol.co.nz

FacebookBay of Plenty Foster Care Association

Rotorua Foster Care Association | Vacant |  |

FacebookRotorua Foster Care Association

Taupo Foster Care Association | Belinda Merz | 027 241 1775 | bmerz@nullclear.net.nz

FacebookTaupo and Tokoroa Foster Care Assoc

North West

Taranaki Foster Care Association | Heather Pryor | 027 777 7615 | h_pryor@nullxtra.co.nz  and Kylie McDonagh-Parker | 06 754 7961 | careatkylies@nullhotmail.com

Wanganui Foster Care Association | Noeline Smith | 06 322 1902 | wanganuifostercareassoc.inc@nullgmail.com

East Coast

Tairawhiti Foster Care Association | Sarndra Matthews | 027 426 2600 | sarndym@nullhotmail.com

Hawkes Bay Foster Care Association | Cherie Hames | 027 481 0440 | cherie.mark@nullxtra.co.nz

Lower North

Tararua Foster Carers | Rae Dassler | 06 374 8849 | raedass55@nullxtra.co.nz

Manawatu Foster Care Association Inc. | Judith Williams | 06 323 5013 | judithwilliamsnz@nullgmail.com

Kapiti Foster Care Support Group | Ginny Higgins | 04 293 3826  gmhigg@nullxtra.co.nz

Wairarapa Foster Care Association | David Mullany | 06 379-9343 | mullany23@nullgmail.com

Porirua unique Foster Carers | Fiona Juchnowicz | 04 232 2512 | fiona@nulltrito.co.nz

Wellington Family and Fostercare Association | Coral Whitson | 04 970 4806 | whitson@nullparadise.net.nz

Upper South

FacebookUpper South Support

Awhi Tamariki Caring for Kids Marlborough | Aimee North | 03 577 9431 | aimee.l.north@nullgmail.com

FacebookMarlborough Association

Nelson and Tasman Association | Catriona Ward | 021 254 2477 | catriona@nullwardfamily.co.nz

FacebookNelson Tasman Association

Canterbury

FacebookFostering Kids Canterbury

Ashburton Foster Care Support Group | Noella Talbot | 03 308 3263 | noella.talbot49@nullgmail.com

Christchurch Family and Foster Care Association Inc. | Jill Hurrell | 03 347 4795 | jill.hurrell@nullhotmail.com

Otautahi Foster Care Association | Mary Stott | 027 381 3006 | mary.stott@nullxtra.co.nz

South Canterbury Foster Whanau Support | Katrina Merrick | 0274169708 | davekat@nullxtra.co.nz

Lower South

FacebookLower South Fostercare Support

North Otago Foster Care Association | Gillian Lynch | 03 434 0214 | gilbo@nullkinect.co.nz

Central Otago Support Group | Gilly Darbey | 03 447 4077 | gillysing@nullxtra.co.nz

South Otago Foster Care Association | This position is currently vacant. Please contact the Lower South Regional Coordinator for support

Dunedin Foster Care  Support group | Corrie Beaumont | 027 288 4352 | fluffles@nullicloud.com

Fiordland/Northern Southland Foster Care Support | Jane McHardy  03 249 9511 | mchardy@nullmaxnet.co.nz

Gore Foster Parent Support group | Marilynne Phillipson | 03 208 0843 | marilynne@nullxnet.co.nz

Southland Foster Care Association | Rose Rhind | 027 497 0132 | dally1@nullwoosh.co.nz