Regional Association Key Contacts

Areas: Upper North | Auckland | Central North | North West | Lower North | Upper South | Canterbury | Lower South

Facebook Upper North

Cosy Nests Kaitaia | Margaret & Frank Nukunuku |09 283 6646 | margsnfrank@nullgmail.com

Whangarei Foster Care Network | Molly Rapana |020 4139 5756 | mollyrapana108@nullgmail.com

Auckland North
Facebook Fostercare Auckland Support

Foster Care North Shore Association | Ursula Elisara | 021 918 631 | ursula@nullimmerse.org.nz

West Auckland Foster Care Support | Pamela Anderson | 021 803 956 | pamzbay18@nullgmail.com

Foster Care Association Auckland Inc. | Judith Hall | 027 486 6883 | kiwigirljudith@nullxtra.co.nz

Facebook Auckland South

South Auckland Association | Sharon Deetlefs | 021 230 5821 | sdeetlefs@nullbravurasolutions.com

Franklin Carers Association | Bayette Prince | 027 933 8929 | princebayette@nullyahoo.com.au

Facebook Waikato Foster Care Association (inc Hauraki) | Debbie Guymer | 027 750 0195 |debbzg@nullhotmail.co.nz

Facebook Central North

Whakatane Foster Care Association | Wendy Hickman | 027 462 7356 | desertrose@nullmaxnet.co.nz

Rotorua/Tokoroa Foster Care Association | This position is vacant. Please contact the Central North Regional Coordinator for support

Taupo Foster Care Association | Belinda Merz | 027 241 1775 | bmerz@nullclear.net.nz

Facebook Bay of Plenty Foster Care Association | Elissa Langton | 021 462 030 | elissa_langton@nullhotmail.com

Facebook North West

Taranaki Foster Care Association | Heather Pryor | 027 777 7615 | h_pryor@nullxtra.co.nz  and Kylie McDonagh-Parker | 06 754 7961 | careatkylies@nullhotmail.com

Wanganui Foster Care Association | Noeline Smith | 06 322 1902 | wanganuifostercareassoc.inc@nullgmail.com

Facebook East Coast

Tairawhiti Foster Care Association | Sarndra Matthews | 027 426 2600 | sarndym@nullhotmail.com

Hawkes Bay Foster Care Association | Cherie Hames | 027 481 0440 | cherie.mark@nullxtra.co.nz

Facebook Lower North

Tararua Foster Carers | Rae Dassler | 06 374 8849 | raedass55@nullxtra.co.nz

Manawatu Foster Care Association Inc. | Judith Williams | 06 323 5013 | judithwilliamsnz@nullgmail.com

Kapiti Foster Care Support Group | Ginny Higgins | 04 293 3826  gmhigg@nullxtra.co.nz

Wairarapa Foster Care Association | David Mullany | 06 379-9343 | mullany23@nullgmail.com

Porirua unique Foster Carers | Fiona Juchnowicz | 04 232 2512 | fiona@nulltrito.co.nz

Wellington Family and Fostercare Association | Coral Whitson | 04 970 4806 | whitson@nullparadise.net.nz

Facebook Upper South

Facebook Marlborough Foster Parents Association (Blenheim/Picton) | Aimee North | 03 577 9431 | aimee.l.north@nullgmail.com

Facebook Nelson and Tasman Association | Jennie Teece | 027 572 1383 | contactteece@nullhotmail.com

Facebook Canterbury

Ashburton Foster Care Support Group | Noella Talbot | 03 308 3263 | noella.talbot49@nullgmail.com

Christchurch Family and Foster Care Association Inc. | Jill Hurrell | 03 347 4795 | jill.hurrell@nullhotmail.com

Otautahi Foster Care Association | Angela Swinney | 020 411 96505 | otautahifca@nullgmail.com

South Canterbury Foster Whanau Support | Katrina Merrick | 0274169708 | davekat@nullxtra.co.nz

Facebook Lower South

North Otago Foster Care Association | Gillian Lynch | 03 434 0214 | gilbo@nullkinect.co.nz

Central Otago Support Group | Gilly Darbey | 03 447 4077 | gillysing@nullxtra.co.nz

South Otago Foster Care Association | This position is currently vacant. Please contact the Lower South Regional Coordinator for support

Dunedin Foster Care  Support group | Barbara McElligott | 027 501 0391 | dunedinfcsg@nullgmail.com

Fiordland/Northern Southland Foster Care Support | Jane McHardy  03 249 9511 | jemchardy@nullgmail.com

Gore Foster Parent Support group | Marilynne Phillipson | 03 208 0843 | marilynne@nullxnet.co.nz

Southland Foster Care Association | Rose Rhind | 027 497 0132 | jeffnroserhind@nullgmail.com